Contact Us

For more information, contact the Director closest to your area of residence at the email provided.  You can also send us an email via the form to connect you with the appropriate Director.

Students attending school away from their home area (such as students from Spokane attending the University of Washington) may contact the Director in the area of the school.

The Scottish Rite Scholarship Foundation of Washington

220 Olympic Blvd, Ste. B

Everett, WA  98203

 

inquiries |  info@srsfwa.org

public relations |  pr@srsfwa.org

 

  • w-facebook
Email Us
Bellingham



Scottish Rite Masonic Hall

1101 N. State St., Ste. 100

Bellingham, WA 98225-5066



DIRECTOR

Mark Quenneville
mark.quenneville@srsfwa.org

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

Steve Harris
steve.harris@srsfwa.org

Bremerton

Scottish Rite Masonic Center

875 5th St

Bremerton, WA 98337



DIRECTOR

Joseph W. MacIntyre
joseph.macintyre@srsfwa.org

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

Scot Sageser
scot.sageser@srsfwa.org

DIRECTOR

Greg Outman

greg.outman@srsfwa.org

Scottish Rite Masonic Center

220 Olympic Blvd.

Everett, WA 98203



Everett

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

Angelito Corpus
angelito.corpus@srsfwa.org

Kelso

Kelso Masonic Lodge

200 S. Pacific Ave.

Kelso, WA 98626



DIRECTOR

Donald M. Watson
donald.watson@srsfwa.org

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

Maynard Brent
maynard.brent@srsfwa.org

DIRECTOR

Timothy E. Mensinger
timothy.mensinger@srsfwa.org

Kennewick

Masonic Center

601 W. 6th Ave.

Kennewick, WA 99336-5631



ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

Warren D. Monroe
warren.monroe@srsfwa.org

DIRECTOR

Benjamin Schatz
benjamin.schatz@srsfwa.org

Olympia

Masonic Center

521 North St.

Olympia, WA



ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

Roderick Mason
roderick.mason@srsfwa.org

Seattle

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

Byron Kyle Raynz
byron.raynz@srsfwa.org

DIRECTOR

Gale H. Kenney
gale.kenney@srsfwa.org

Scottish Rite Masonic Center

1207 N. 152nd St.

Shoreline, WA 98133



Spokane

DIRECTOR

Robert H. Lambeth
robert.lambeth@srsfwa.org

A&A Scottish Rite

12624 E. 25th Ave.

Spokane, WA 99216



ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

None
 

Tacoma

Scottish Rite Masonic Center

817 S. Vassault St.

Tacoma, WA 98465-2096



DIRECTOR

Sam Trolinder
sam.trolinder@srsfwa.org

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

Miles Stover
miles.stover@srsfwa.org

Vancouver

DIRECTOR

Malcolm Parker
malcolm.parker@srsfwa.org

Masonic Center

2500 NE 78th St.

Vancouver, WA 98665-0675



ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

Welmon Smith, Jr.
welmon.smith@srsfwa.org

Walla Walla

A&A Scottish Rite

1842 S. Center St.

Walla Walla, WA 98362-4219



DIRECTOR

Paul H. Schneidmiller
paul.schneidmiller@srsfwa.org

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

Sam Schneidmiller
sam.schneidmiller@srsfwa.org

Wenatchee

DIRECTOR

Robert Dale Conley
robert.conley@srsfwa.org

Masonic Center

811 N. Chelan St.

Wenatchee, WA 98801-2027



ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

Donald A. McNett
donald.mcnett@srsfwa.org

Yakima

A&A Scottish Rite

PO Box 528

Yakima, WA 98907-0528

DIRECTOR

Matthew L. Walter
matthew.walter@srsfwa.org

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

None